Selamat Hari Jadi My Daddy

I’m glad I got to keep you as my dad
For all these days and months and ninety years.
You’ve been a special father all that time,
And now it’s time to give you ninety cheers!

Ten cheers for loving me no matter what;
Ten cheers to you for making me behave;
Ten cheers for always being proud of me;
Ten cheers for the encouragement you gave.

Ten cheers for all the fun things that we did;
Ten cheers for always coming home at night,
Ten cheers for teaching me so many things;
Ten cheers for making childhood a delight.

And now this birthday poem is almost through,
So ten cheers, Dad, just for being you!

Semoga panjang umur dan diberikan kesihatan serta rezeki yang baik, Cikgu Salleh.

adiksayangbapa

Leave a Reply

