Sunshine!

Remember I told ya bout the slipper?hehe..actually its not cerita dongeng. Forgive me for lying. That slipper bring me to someone that bring back the sunshine in  life🙂

This is 3 years ago. SOOO MUCH!

Thanks for shared an umbrella with me and wait for the sunshine to shine..

Each morning when I open my eyes I say to myself:

I, not events, have the power to make me happy or unhappy today.

I can choose which it shall be.

Yesterday is dead, tomorrow hasn’t arrived yet.

I have just one day, today, and I’m going to be happy in it.

I would thank you from the bottom of my heart, but for you my heart has no bottom.

May one day could be our day

Selamat Hari Jadi.semoga panjang umur..

Untuk lelaki yang sentiasa mengajar saya untuk menyayangi..

Untuk kamu yang kaya dengan perasaan..yang berat dengan rasa..yang sarat dengan kasih..

..kamu sangat dihargai..

Semoga cintamu padaku tidak melebihi cintamu kepadaNya

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by PIE on July 13, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    terima kasih.ANDA DIHARGAI. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH

    Reply

Leave a Reply

